Menu

Availability & Prices

September 2019

Cray House

Sat 28 Sep - Fri 4 Oct

Signature Detox Retreat - Cray House. Cray House

Set amongst the foot-hills of Glenshee in rural Highland Perthshire, these gentle retreat programmes teach simple, yet powerful techniques to nourish the body, reduce stress and ultimately help ourselves to thrive. 

From

£1199 per person | £ sharing

October 2019

Arisaig House

Sat 26 Oct - Fri 1 Nov

Signature Detox Retreat - Arisaig House. Arisaig House

Based in the stunning west coast Scottish Highlands, these gentle retreat programmes teach simple, yet powerful techniques to nourish the body, reduce stress and ultimately help ourselves to thrive. 

From

£1249 per person | £ 1199 sharing

November 2019

Arisaig House

Fri 22 Nov - Thu 28 Nov

Signature Detox Retreat - Arisaig House. Arisaig House

Based in the stunning west coast Scottish Highlands, these gentle retreat programmes teach simple, yet powerful techniques to nourish the body, reduce stress and ultimately help ourselves to thrive. 

From

£1249 per person | £ 1199 sharing

January 2020

Arisaig House

Sat 11 Jan - Fri 17 Jan

Signature Detox Retreat - Arisaig House. Arisaig House

Based in the stunning west coast Scottish Highlands, these gentle retreat programmes teach simple, yet powerful techniques to nourish the body, reduce stress and ultimately help ourselves to thrive. 

From

£1249 per person | £ 1199 sharing

February 2020

Arisaig House

Sat 29 Feb - Fri 6 Mar

Signature Detox Retreat - Arisaig House. Arisaig House

Based in the stunning west coast Scottish Highlands, these gentle retreat programmes teach simple, yet powerful techniques to nourish the body, reduce stress and ultimately help ourselves to thrive. 

From

£1249 per person | £ 1199 sharing

March 2020

Arisaig House

Sat 28 Mar - Fri 3 Apr

Signature Detox Retreat - Arisaig House. Arisaig House

Based in the stunning west coast Scottish Highlands, these gentle retreat programmes teach simple, yet powerful techniques to nourish the body, reduce stress and ultimately help ourselves to thrive. 

From

£1249 per person | £ 1199 sharing

April 2020

Cray House

Sat 25 Apr - Fri 1 May

Signature Detox Retreat - Cray House. Cray House

Set amongst the foot-hills of Glenshee in rural Highland Perthshire, these gentle retreat programmes teach simple, yet powerful techniques to nourish the body, reduce stress and ultimately help ourselves to thrive. 

From

£1199 per person | £ 1199 sharing

May 2020

Cray House

Sat 30 May - Fri 5 Jun

Signature Detox Retreat - Cray House. Cray House

Set amongst the foot-hills of Glenshee in rural Highland Perthshire, these gentle retreat programmes teach simple, yet powerful techniques to nourish the body, reduce stress and ultimately help ourselves to thrive. 

From

£1199 per person | £ 1199 sharing

June 2020

Cray House

Sat 20 Jun - Fri 26 Jun

Signature Detox Retreat - Cray House. Cray House

Set amongst the foot-hills of Glenshee in rural Highland Perthshire, these gentle retreat programmes teach simple, yet powerful techniques to nourish the body, reduce stress and ultimately help ourselves to thrive. 

From

£1199 per person | £ 1199 sharing

September 2020

Cray House

Sat 5 Sep - Fri 11 Sep

Signature Detox Retreat - Cray House. Cray House

Set amongst the foot-hills of Glenshee in rural Highland Perthshire, these gentle retreat programmes teach simple, yet powerful techniques to nourish the body, reduce stress and ultimately help ourselves to thrive. 

From

£1199 per person | £ 1199 sharing

Cray House

Sat 26 Sep - Fri 2 Oct

Signature Detox Retreat - Cray House. Cray House

Set amongst the foot-hills of Glenshee in rural Highland Perthshire, these gentle retreat programmes teach simple, yet powerful techniques to nourish the body, reduce stress and ultimately help ourselves to thrive. 

From

£1199 per person | £ 1199 sharing

Waiting List & Upcoming Retreats

Is your preferred retreat fully booked? Click here to be added to the waiting list, or for more information on upcoming dates.

bird

Recent

@thebodytoolkit

@BBCRadioScot @StephenJardine - the benefits of (intermittent & weeklong) fasting. Fasting is the basis of my retre… https://t.co/0XoEQGRocS

30 August